Janie Woodall Smith,
Executive Director
B.S. Psych, B.S.S.W.

Suzanne Babbie
Volunteer & Administrative Coordinator

Patsy Ware
Supervisor, Thrift Shop

Tammy Jones
Supervisor, Thrift Shop Too

John Healy
Kitchen/Pantry Supervisor


Board of Directors

Mauria Jackson Aspell
Al Bilgischer
The Rev. Deacon Nancy Cook
Georgia Dodson
Rosetta Dubose
The Rev. Scott Gallimore
Ann Kincheloe

Chet Milligan
Joe Pollard
James Merek Rowe
Anita Starnes
Howard Sublett
Jacqueline Swan
Judy Wright

Dr. Gay Burch, Honorary
Agnes Mathis, Honorary
Larry Schafer, Honorary
Leoma Tate, Honorary

Marion DuBose, In Memoriam
Bob Megahan, in Memoriam
Kathleen Wilson, In Memoriam

Last Year over 55,000 lunches were served!
The families of Hot Springs need your help.